Keith of Palm Beach

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Keith succeeds where others only promise. After three years of excuses, I was lucky enough to finally connect to the right person to help me sell my parent's place after nearly four years of excuses. Keith Vanderlaan represents his clients first and brings to bear a nationwide, and international network of contacts and know how.

I can't say enough about how pleased I am with Keith's work, he's a veritable dynamo of energy and doesn't stop until he gets the job done. I am so pleased, I've asked him to represent another property for me!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/13/2019 by Joseph Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $325K in West Palm Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith was the best broker I've worked with. I found my ideal home with all the qualifications I was looking for and within my price range. He narrowed down the listings so we did not waste time and I signed the contract within days. Keith was patient, knowledgeable, prepared, and focused, among many other wonderful qualities. Thank you Keith!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/25/2019 by jdr691 Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Downtown, West Palm Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Very professional. Went above and beyond and was not pushy and did not try to steer me in any direction then the one I was interested in. Very knowledgeable of the area and really listened to what I was looking for and only showed me things of potential interest. I felt he was honest and truly cared to help me find what I was looking for in my price range.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/14/2018 by kristindecotiis Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $675K in Palm Beach Gardens, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Being a first time home buyer, I knew very little about the home buying process which can be intimidating at first. Luckily, I found Kieth Vanderlaan from Sotheby’s International Realty. He is a joy to work with and made this process much easier than I anticipated. He is very knowledgeable, honest, professional, and is very generous with his time and energy. Never leaves any questions unanswered and always responds promptly. He is an agent that truly wants the best for his clients. I highly recommend Kieth Vanderlaan to anyone!!! Thank you for your hard work and dedication! I really appreciate it!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/10/2018 by solange rolla Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Sherman Oaks, Sherman Oaks, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

For many years, Keith and I worked side by side as we built an incredible business together from the ground up. His vision and entrepreneurial nature were driving forces, and we achieved lofty goals.
I have known Keith a long time. As a young man, he was involved in his family real estate and construction business. As his business grew, it led him to the hills of Los Angeles, where he invested in residential income properties and renovated luxury homes. He diversified his real estate holdings, throughout California, Hawaii, Florida and Canada. Through the years, Keith’s incredible talent and vision have remained dynamic.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2018 by mbkim Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Keith did an outstanding job for us when we asked for his real estate guidance and opinion. Really appreciated his expert knowledge of the market and direction in staging and market timing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/28/2018 by Rich Valenza Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Keith Vanderlaan is a one of a kind real estate professional. With his charm, personality and intelligence, Keith has risen to unfathomable heights in his real estate career and in Hollywood. Keith is the consummate entrepreneur who does not take "No" for an answer. No one can out negotiate Keith. I have watched Keith build an incredible real estate business from the ground up and rise to the top of his field in Hollywood where he was nominated for an Academy Award and proudly received an Emmy Award. Keith began his real estate career at a young age in a small family real estate and construction business that built and renovated homes. Keith's persistence and drive took him to the Hills of California where he renovated homes for the stars. He invested in real estate in California, Hawaii, Florida and Canada where he amassed significant return on investment. Keith has personally assisted me with the purchase of rental property in my hometown. I have experienced Keith's "nothing is impossible" attitude, work ethic and success. Reach for the "Stars" with Keith.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/24/2018 by zuser20150523164243102 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Grand Rapids, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Mr Vanderlaan exceeded all our expectations. I was a first time homebuyer and was not familiar with the process and terminology but mr Vanderlaan was so friendly and helpful he took care of everything and made the experience as pleasant as possible. He dealt with every problem that came up and relieved us from a lot of stress I would highly recomend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/20/2018 by donbovs Bought a Condo home in 2011 in Downtown, West Palm Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I’ve known Keith Vanderlaan for 20 years and I’ve worked with him many times throughout those years. He is currently representing me as a home buyer in Florida and, as with all things Keith does, he continues to go above and beyond. He works tirelessly to find every angle and bring me every advantage in this home buying experience. I trust him more than anyone to find the perfect property that is a sound investment as well as a place that I can call home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/18/2018 by jamesp100 Bought a home in 2018.
Highly likely to recommend

I've known Keith for 10+ years. He is an honest and hard working individual. He is someone who takes the time to really get to know you. Keith's sincerity runs deep as he genuinely cares about his interactions with people. He is someone who will work toward the best mutual outcome. Keith has consulted with me in regard to a purchase I have been considering in the Palm Beach Gardens area. He continues to provide insight into the various parts of the market we are considering and has recently been my eyes and ears given that we summer in the North. He has provided specific listings to consider and has visited properties that have met my criteria. I welcome doing business with Keith.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/16/2018 by Bart Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Keith is honest, sincere, passionate, and COM-passionate! And a workhorse if there ever was one. I trust Keith's opinions and ability to explain what works and what doesn't. Keith understands people and the 'ways of the world' in high end real estate. I would absolutely want him on my side, representing me.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2018 by robroyall Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Advised us during the purchase of a second home in New Mexico. Although he was not involved in the transaction his advice was thoughtful and useful. He knows luxury properties and what to expect from them, which was quite helpful. He has also flipped properties and knows what that involves, which turned out to be quite helpful even though we weren't flipping.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2018 by mandell5310 Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

I have bought several homes with Keith's assistance. He is very thorough and helped guide me to get the perfect home at the right price. He knows the market well and helped ensure that I was making a smart investment. I completely trust Keith's opinion and will definitely go through Keith the next time I'm buying or selling another property

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2018 by garygca Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Downtown, West Palm Beach, FL.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?